Staff

Staff at Sacred Heart Church:

 

Pastor

Rev. Thomas Botheroyd

630-627-0687 ext. 201
frbotheroyd@shclombard.org

 

 

 

Deacon

Frank Annerino

630-627-0687 

Deacon

William Crane

bcrane@shclombard.org

Deacon

Bob Krol

bkrol@shclombard.org

Deacon

Dave Mahoney

dmahoney@shclombard.org

Deacon

Chris Mazzacano

cmazzacano@shclombard.org

Office Manager/Pastor's Secretary

Roxane Ditta

630-627-0687  ext. 200  rditta@shclombard.org

‚ÄčEvent Coordinator (part-time)

Mary Ann Giacalone

630-627-0687   ext. 203 events@shclombard.org

Part-time Accountant

Daniel Sledz

630-627-0687  ext. 204

Maintenance Engineer

Tom Wasilewski

630-627-0687  ext. 303

Brick Paver Project

Pamela Hecht

630-627-0687  


Liturgical Activities:


Music Director

Daniel Pollack

630-627-0687  ext. 206 

Liturgical Event Coordinator (part-time)

Kristen Mahoney

630-276-6091     kmahoney@shclombard.org

 

Religious Education:
 

Directory of Religious Education (DRE) 

 

630-495-0843  

Assistant Director

Sher Townley

630-495-0843  ext. 401

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Office Hours:

 

‚ÄčMonday - Thursday:

 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

 

Friday:  

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

Saturday & Sunday:

Closed